Contacts

NEW ORLEANS

212 CHARTRES ST.
NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130
PH: +1 504-586-0378
FX: +1 504-525-8527

Sheldon Bernstein
President
1110shellyb@ibrown.com
John T. Hyatt
Vice President
1114johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Cole Trosclair
Vice President- Operations
1108cole@ibrown.com
Brenda McDougald
Import Manager
1107brendam@ibrown.com
Beth Crochet Houle
Bookkeeper/Import Rep
1101 bchoule@ibrown.com
Olivia Leon
Air Freight Manager
1102oliviab@ibrown.com

 

GULFPORT

1607 B 24TH AVE
GULFPORT, MS 39501
PH: +1 228-863-0320
FX: +1 228-863-7352

Cole Trosclair
Vice President- Operations
102 cole@ibrown.com
Mandy Sando
Office Manager
103 mandym@ibrown.com
Amanda Lepoma
Import Rep / Export Rep
105 amandag@ibrown.com
Paulette Houle
Admin Assistant
100 pmhoule@ibrown.com